Thursday, July 10

Pre-E3: New Rock Band Tracks Confirmed Plus Instrument Info

7 New Tracks:

* "Almost Easy" by Avenged Sevenfold
* "Bad Reputation" by Joan Jett
* "I Was Wrong" by Social Distortion
* "Livin' On A Prayer" by Bon Jovi
* "Rock'n Me" by Steve Miller Band
* "Testify" by Rage Against the Machine
* "White Wedding Pt. 1" by Billy Idol


Post a Comment

Please be respectful and no spam.